Whats on……..

Thursday 24 September
  • Rebel Culture Radio

    Thursday 24 September  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Insinerate Sounds Takeover - NuTRiX B2B MINIMALDROP

    Thursday 24 September  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 25 September
  • DJ Madcake's weekend warmup - House and Techno

    Friday 25 September  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Under the Influence - Acidfairy & Sprokit - Techno Acid Hard dance and Jungle

    Friday 25 September  9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday 27 September
  • Tunnel Crew Sunday Breakfast Show

    Sunday 27 September  12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Ultra Culture Show - DJ Rob C - Drum & Bass

    Sunday 27 September  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday 28 September
  • Jase1 - Sounds of the Asylum

    Monday 28 September  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Stomp 4 Cancer - DJ RushGBH

    Monday 28 September  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Monday night freeparty madness feat RushGBH and friends

Tuesday 29 September
  • Mark B - DnB

    Tuesday 29 September  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Koalition Radio Show - DJ Swyndla & Guests

    Tuesday 29 September  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 30 September
  • Sinbiotic Sounds Takeover - JRL & Friends

    Wednesday 30 September  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Anonymous DJ

    Wednesday 30 September  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Hard House/Hard Trance

Thursday 01 October
  • Rebel Culture Radio

    Thursday 01 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Lucrative Production Records Show

    Thursday 01 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 02 October
  • DJ Madcake's weekend warmup - House and Techno

    Friday 02 October  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Under the Influence - Acidfairy & Sprokit - Techno Acid Hard dance and Jungle

    Friday 02 October  9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday 04 October
  • Ultra Culture Show - DJ Rob C - Drum & Bass

    Sunday 04 October  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday 05 October
  • Jase1 - Sounds of the Asylum

    Monday 05 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Stomp 4 Cancer - DJ RushGBH

    Monday 05 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Monday night freeparty madness feat RushGBH and friends

Tuesday 06 October
  • Mark B - DnB

    Tuesday 06 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Koalition Radio Show - DJ Swyndla & Guests

    Tuesday 06 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 07 October
  • Sinbiotic Sounds Takeover - JRL & Friends

    Wednesday 07 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Techno with Edweirdo

    Wednesday 07 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 08 October
  • Rebel Culture Radio

    Thursday 08 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Insinerate Sounds Takeover - NuTRiX B2B MINIMALDROP

    Thursday 08 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 09 October
  • DJ Madcake's weekend warmup - House and Techno

    Friday 09 October  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Under the Influence - Acidfairy & Sprokit - Techno Acid Hard dance and Jungle

    Friday 09 October  9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday 11 October
  • Tunnel Crew Sunday Breakfast Show

    Sunday 11 October  12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Ultra Culture Show - DJ Rob C - Drum & Bass

    Sunday 11 October  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday 12 October
  • Jase1 - Sounds of the Asylum

    Monday 12 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Stomp 4 Cancer - DJ RushGBH

    Monday 12 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Monday night freeparty madness feat RushGBH and friends

Tuesday 13 October
  • Mark B - DnB

    Tuesday 13 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Koalition Radio Show - DJ Swyndla & Guests

    Tuesday 13 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 14 October
  • Sinbiotic Sounds Takeover - JRL & Friends

    Wednesday 14 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday 15 October
  • Rebel Culture Radio

    Thursday 15 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Lucrative Production Records Show

    Thursday 15 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 16 October
  • DJ Madcake's weekend warmup - House and Techno

    Friday 16 October  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Under the Influence - Acidfairy & Sprokit - Techno Acid Hard dance and Jungle

    Friday 16 October  9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday 18 October
  • Orbital Resonance - Sunday hardtrance sessions

    Sunday 18 October  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • Ultra Culture Show - DJ Rob C - Drum & Bass

    Sunday 18 October  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday 19 October
  • Jase1 - Sounds of the Asylum

    Monday 19 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Stomp 4 Cancer - DJ RushGBH

    Monday 19 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Monday night freeparty madness feat RushGBH and friends

Tuesday 20 October
  • Mark B - DnB

    Tuesday 20 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Koalition Radio Show - DJ Swyndla & Guests

    Tuesday 20 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 21 October
  • Sinbiotic Sounds Takeover - JRL & Friends

    Wednesday 21 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Techno with Edweirdo

    Wednesday 21 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 22 October
  • Rebel Culture Radio

    Thursday 22 October  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Insinerate Sounds Takeover - NuTRiX B2B MINIMALDROP

    Thursday 22 October  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 23 October
  • DJ Madcake's weekend warmup - House and Techno

    Friday 23 October  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Under the Influence - Acidfairy & Sprokit - Techno Acid Hard dance and Jungle

    Friday 23 October  9:00 pm - 12:00 am