Whats on……..

Friday 10 July
  • DJ Madcake's weekend warmup - House and Techno

    Friday 10 July  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Under the Influence - Acidfairy & Sprokit - Techno Acid Hard dance and Jungle

    Friday 10 July  9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday 12 July
  • Ultra Culture Show - DJ Rob C - Drum & Bass

    Sunday 12 July  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday 13 July
  • Jase1 - Sounds of the Asylum

    Monday 13 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Stomp 4 Cancer - DJ RushGBH

    Monday 13 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Monday night freeparty madness feat RushGBH and friends

Tuesday 14 July
  • Mark B - DnB

    Tuesday 14 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Koalition Radio Show - DJ Swyndla & Guests

    Tuesday 14 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 15 July
  • Sinbiotic Sounds Takeover - JRL & Friends

    Wednesday 15 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Techno with Edweirdo

    Wednesday 15 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 16 July
  • Rebel Culture Radio

    Thursday 16 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Insinerate Sounds Takeover - NuTRiX B2B MINIMALDROP

    Thursday 16 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 17 July
  • DJ Madcake's weekend warmup - House and Techno

    Friday 17 July  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Under the Influence - Acidfairy & Sprokit - Techno Acid Hard dance and Jungle

    Friday 17 July  9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday 19 July
  • Tunnel Crew Sunday Breakfast Show

    Sunday 19 July  12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Ultra Culture Show - DJ Rob C - Drum & Bass

    Sunday 19 July  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday 20 July
  • Jase1 - Sounds of the Asylum

    Monday 20 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Stomp 4 Cancer - DJ RushGBH

    Monday 20 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Monday night freeparty madness feat RushGBH and friends

Tuesday 21 July
  • Mark B - DnB

    Tuesday 21 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Koalition Radio Show - DJ Swyndla & Guests

    Tuesday 21 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 22 July
  • Sinbiotic Sounds Takeover - JRL & Friends

    Wednesday 22 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday 23 July
  • Rebel Culture Radio

    Thursday 23 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Lucrative Production Records Show

    Thursday 23 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 24 July
  • DJ Madcake's weekend warmup - House and Techno

    Friday 24 July  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Under the Influence - Acidfairy & Sprokit - Techno Acid Hard dance and Jungle

    Friday 24 July  9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday 26 July
  • Orbital Resonance - Sunday hardtrance sessions

    Sunday 26 July  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • Ultra Culture Show - DJ Rob C - Drum & Bass

    Sunday 26 July  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday 27 July
  • Jase1 - Sounds of the Asylum

    Monday 27 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Stomp 4 Cancer - DJ RushGBH

    Monday 27 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Monday night freeparty madness feat RushGBH and friends

Tuesday 28 July
  • Mark B - DnB

    Tuesday 28 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Koalition Radio Show - DJ Swyndla & Guests

    Tuesday 28 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 29 July
  • Sinbiotic Sounds Takeover - JRL & Friends

    Wednesday 29 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Techno with Edweirdo

    Wednesday 29 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 30 July
  • Rebel Culture Radio

    Thursday 30 July  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Insinerate Sounds Takeover - NuTRiX B2B MINIMALDROP

    Thursday 30 July  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 31 July
  • DJ Madcake's weekend warmup - House and Techno

    Friday 31 July  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Under the Influence - Acidfairy & Sprokit - Techno Acid Hard dance and Jungle

    Friday 31 July  9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday 02 August
  • Tunnel Crew Sunday Breakfast Show

    Sunday 02 August  12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Ultra Culture Show - DJ Rob C - Drum & Bass

    Sunday 02 August  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday 03 August
  • Jase1 - Sounds of the Asylum

    Monday 03 August  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Stomp 4 Cancer - DJ RushGBH

    Monday 03 August  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Monday night freeparty madness feat RushGBH and friends

Tuesday 04 August
  • Mark B - DnB

    Tuesday 04 August  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Koalition Radio Show - DJ Swyndla & Guests

    Tuesday 04 August  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 05 August
  • Sinbiotic Sounds Takeover - JRL & Friends

    Wednesday 05 August  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Anonymous DJ

    Wednesday 05 August  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Hard House/Hard Trance

Thursday 06 August
  • Rebel Culture Radio

    Thursday 06 August  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Lucrative Production Records Show

    Thursday 06 August  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 07 August
  • DJ Madcake's weekend warmup - House and Techno

    Friday 07 August  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Under the Influence - Acidfairy & Sprokit - Techno Acid Hard dance and Jungle

    Friday 07 August  9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday 09 August
  • Ultra Culture Show - DJ Rob C - Drum & Bass

    Sunday 09 August  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm